“Uncharted TerriTori” by Tori Spelling

Yes! Tori Spelling is back with her third book. I have to say that I am a fan. Not check her out in the weeklies or follow her on Twitter, but I watch her TV show on Oxygen and have read her books. I have enjoyed Tori Spelling’s books, but they felt like they were in line with her TV show. I felt I was reading the script a day late. However, in this book I experienced something different. Tori Spelling told stories that were not on her show (and I don’t know about news or tabloids to hear any stories).

She starts her book talking about her Twitter fans. Then she talked about their summer “vacation” in Malibu and actually came across a different kind of paparazzi – a nice guy! She also shares personal stories that show she is just like any other person. Fears of flying, jury duty, lump in her breast, Liam goes to school and Tori has the separation anxiety. She also has to deal with judgmental mothers how scrutinize her every move because she is a celebrity. She has the H1N1 virus, never-ending headaches that every form of medicine cannot fix.

Towards the middle of the book Tori Spelling starts to intertwine stories that I have already seen on TV, including the RV trip to see Pasty, Uncle Danny dying, her weight issues, Dean’s motorcycle, her cleansing ceremony and her Mother.

For full book synopsis and review go to http://booksbysteph.com/Spelling__Tori.html

If you don’t believe me, check it out for yourself!

Until next time, take life one page at a time!

SZ

Leave a Reply

