“A Fireman’s Dream” by Everett A. Zarzycki

SORRY…YOU CANNOT CLICK TO LOOK INSIDE! GO TO AMAZON.COM FOR A SNEAK PEEK!

James (Jim) Wallace lives a predictable quite life at home and works as a fireman for Engine Company 24.. A bachelor who has a daily routine every morning. One day, at the grocery story, Jim enters a raffle. He was surprised and excited to find out he won first place in that raffle, a date with supermodel Laura Doone. The date was amazing, filled with good food and great conversation. Laura knew she was in love. She calls Jim and asks him out on another date, buys him expensive watches, and takes him to meet her family. Here is where Laura proposes to an accepting Jim. 

One day, Laura was supposed to meet Jim at the firehouse so they can go to dinner but Jim was out on a call. Asking where the fire was, she headed over there. While Jim was climbing the ladder to the roof, she yells his name and waves. After he disappeared on the roof, there was a huge explosion, then shouts of “fireman down”. The injured fireman was Jim. He was unconscious and was raced to the emergency room with Laura, in a taxi, on their heels.

Will Laura lose the love of her life? Will God answer her prayers and Jim will be okay? Will Laura get her wedding or will it be a funeral? To find out, you will have to buy the book!

If you don’t believe me, check it out for yourself!

For full book synopsis and review visit http://booksbysteph.com/Zarzycki__Everett_A.html

Until next time, take life one page at a time!

SZ

2 thoughts on ““A Fireman’s Dream” by Everett A. Zarzycki

  1. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great pictures or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this blog could undeniably be one of the most beneficial in its niche. Terrific blog!

  2. Yes! I have all these ideas in my head but sometimes I don’t have the time or proper instruments (including $) to make this blog like I want it. I did purchase a website but I’m having trouble setting it up and sometimes I just don’t have time, then time gets away from you and before you know it, I haven’t posted something in a long time. Things got hectic in my life and I need to come back to reading as a passion and not a chore. Thanks for reminding me of one of the reasons I started this site in the 1st place!

Leave a comment