Dear Readers,

For those of you who do not know me, I am not shy about things that happen to me or about me, positive and negative. I am an open book and I love to flaunt my success.

Today, booksbysteph.wordpress.com crossed over the 4,000 viewer mark! Thank you to everyone who took a bit of time to check out my opinions. I am humbled.

In the last year, my busiest day was September 11, 2011, probably because of my Lyz Glick book review. As much as I hate to take pleasure on a day that will haunt me forever, I am a little curious if this September 11th will surpass the 68 views of last year (just because that book came out from the SEALS who killed the terrorist).

No matter what the reason, I appreciate you visiting my blog and hopefully clicking over to my website http://booksbysteph.com (I am still trying to figure out how to put Facebook and Twitter and RSS, etc on the site to make it easier to follow).

Always remember, take life one page at a time!

SZ

Leave a Reply

