“Pursuing Justice” by Ken Wytsma

BOOK COVER_Pursuing Justice “The Call to Live and Die for Bigger Things”

“If I want to pursue justice with my life, how and where should I start?”

This is a question that passes through everyone’s eyes. Justice is not only about one thing or individual, it is also about all things or individuals working together. Being able to look at the whole picture.

“[W]e are never closer to God than when we are pursuing justice by serving others.” To truly know God, it is not about the knowledge you have but the time you spend with God. But “can we really treat our lives as God’s?”
For full reader synopsis and review, click http://booksbysteph.com/Wytsma__Ken.html
Until next time, live life one page at a time!
SZ
BOOKSNEEZE_BADGE
THOMAS_NELSON
6 thoughts on ““Pursuing Justice” by Ken Wytsma

  1. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    • Reader,

      I use WordPress as my blogging platform. To be honest, I have never heard of the other blogs you mention. It’s nice. I’ve had many blogs on WordPress, this being the only one I’ve kept around because I want the readers to click on the links to get to my website (www.booksbysteph.com). Sometimes I wish I could do more on this site, but I am limited because I don’t have much knowledge in computers (it took a long time to understand what a widget was) and I know there are tools I should be using that I just don’t understand. I need WordPress for Dummies. 😀 My design is actually a free template offered by WordPress. I was thinking of changing it, again, because I am not 100% happy with the way it looks but it’s the only free template with a book design.

      I hope something I said helps you to decide. Thanks for writing!

      Until next time, live life one page at a time!
      SZ

    • Thanks for writing in! I hope you stumble upon me again. Clink on the link and it will take you to my website (www.booksbysteph.com) and you’ll get more information about this book!

      Until next time, live life one page at a time!
      SZ

  2. I seldom comment, however after looking at some of the responses on
    this page Pursuing Justice by Ken Wytsma | BOOKS BY STEPH.
    I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or does it appear like a few of these comments come across like they are coming from brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional online sites, I’d
    like to keep up with you. Could you post a list of the complete urls of
    all your social community pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook
    page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

