“Every Day” by David Levithan

BOOK_COVER_Every Day“Every day I am someone else. I am myself – I know I am myself – but I am also someone else. It has always been like this.” I can access the body’s biography but never their feelings.

Today I am Justin. My girlfriend is Rhiannon. I know Justin does not treat her right. I take her to the beach. I do not like to connect with people because it always ends in heartbreak but I connect with her.

I fall in love with her. But tomorrow I will be someone else in some other city. Will love stand through the most impossible situation? Find out more at  http://booksbysteph.com/Levithan__David.html.

Until next time, live life one page at a time!

SZ

ALFRED_A_KNOPF

Leave a Reply

